Mobile Navigation

The Stuart Fund

Stuart’s 60 clubs, 18 sports teams, 25 performances, four Congés and numerous forensic awards are just a few examples of what happens in a year at Stuart. We’re grateful that you—our families, alumnae and friends—help make all of this (and so much more) possible with contributions to the Stuart Fund.

These annual unrestricted gifts directly support our operating budget. They allow Stuart to continue to provide a values-based, Sacred Heart education, rich with a variety of programs and opportunities that make a real difference in the education and lives of our girls and preschool boys.

Every single gift makes an impact and is appreciated.

Gifts in Honor and Memoriam

Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart offers the opportunity to give a gift in honor of an individual, such as a beloved teacher or an alumna. Donors may also give a gift in memoriam.

On receipt of such a gift, Stuart will contact the honoree or, in cases of memoriam gifts, the family of the individual you wish to honor, to inform them of the gift. Stuart will provide donors with a gift acknowledgement. The designee and the donor will also be recognized in Stuart's Annual Report.

Make a Gift