Mobile Navigation

Calendar

At this time, all events are virtual through the end of December. The status of events through the rest of 2021 will be dependent upon safety guidelines provided by the state.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Easter Mass
-
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Virtual #LEADLIKEAGIRL
-
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Women in Leadership Speaker
-
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
ToTS
-
Fri, Apr 23
Guurka (10th grade retreat)
-
LS Goal 3 Day
-
Accepted Students "Mask-arade"
-
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Subscribe to
our Calendars!

To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you want to subscribe to.

Subscribe to athletic teams and schedules here.

Filter Calendar