Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
5th Grade Retreat
-
Tue, Feb 26
4th Grade Star Gazing
-
Social Innovators Kick Off
-
Future's Room
Wed, Feb 27
100 Days to Graduation
-
Alumnae Induction Luncheon
-
Front Hall
Thu, Feb 28
2nd Grade Art Trip
-
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Mar 2
SSAT
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Admissions Open Classrooms
-
Wed, Mar 6
Ash Wednesday Prayer Service
-
Cor Unum
Thu, Mar 7
Middle School Players Production
-
Stuart Little Theater
Fri, Mar 8
6th - 8th Grade Ice Skating
-
Upper School Dance
-
Dining Room
Sat, Mar 9
SAT - Testing Date
Not at Stuart
Middle School Players Production
-
Stuart Little Theater
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Early Childhood Open House
-
Tue, Mar 12
Upper School March Term Parent Meeting
-
Middle School Resource Center
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Apr 3
Coffee Chats with College Counseling
-
Community Room
Admissions Open Classrooms
-
Fri, Apr 5
Alumnae Career Lunches
-
#LEADLIKEAGIRL
-
Sat, Apr 6
#LEADLIKEAGIRL
-

Subscribe to
our Calendars!

To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you want to subscribe to.

Subscribe to athletic teams and schedules here.

Filter Calendar