Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Munchies with Missonis
-
Community Room
Wed, Apr 5
SPA Meeting
-
Community Room
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
First Friday Gathering
-
Open Classrooms
-
Sat, Apr 8
Breakfast
-
#LEADLIKEAGIRL Conference
-
Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
Dr. Ellen Stofan
-
Session 1
-
Session 2
-
Lunch
-
Session 3
-
Debbie Sterling
-
Business Fair
-
Awards
-
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Lower School Spotlight on Specialists Coffee
-
Community Room
Early Childhood Olympics Spring Presentation and Family Picnic
-
Fruscione Athletic Center (Gym)
Thu, Apr 13
Tea with Trish
-
Community Room
Stations of the Cross
-
Cor Unum
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 19
Parent Coffee on Diversity
-
Community Room
Parent Diversity Dessert
-
Community Room
Thu, Apr 20
April Mass
-
Cor Unum
Fri, Apr 21
All School Sacred Heart Assembly
-
Cor Unum
Sat, Apr 22
SSAT
-
Girls in STEM Workshop: Robotics
-
Lower School STEM Lab
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Donuts with Dowling: Early Childhood
-
Dining Room
Donuts with Dowling Lunch: Early Childhood
-
Mary Jo Kahn's 3's Classroom
Wed, Apr 26
Donuts with Dowling: Kindergarten - 2nd Grade
-
Millie's Garden
Donuts with Dowling Lunch: Kindergarten - 2nd Grade
-
Millie's Garden
Middle and Upper School Spring Concert
-
Cor Unum
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Donuts with Dowling: Grades 3 & 4
-
Millie's Garden
Donuts with Dowling Lunch: Grades 3 & 4
-
Millie's Garden
Upper School Dance
-
Dining Room
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Lower School Art Crawl
-
3rd Grade Book Club
-
Stuart Little Theater
Tue, May 2
3rd Grade Lenape Celebration Day
-
Friendship Forest (rain location Stuart Little Theater)
Open Classrooms
-
4th Grade Book Club
-
Stuart Little Theater
Fri, May 5
8th Grade Parent Daughter Prayer Service
-
Stuart Little Theater
8th Grade Parent/Daughter Dinner
-
Dining Room
Middle School Dance
-
Fruscione Athletic Center (Gym)
Sat, May 6
Alumnae Day Luncheon Celebration and Awards
-
Millie's Garden
Varsity Lacrosse Game
-
Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Athletic Hall of Fame

Subscribe to
our Calendars!

To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you want to subscribe to.

Subscribe to athletic teams and schedules here.

Filter Calendar

 

Powered by Finalsite