Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

School Leadership

Dr. Patty L. Fagin
Head of School
609-921-2330   x4104
pfagin@stuartschool.org

Robert T. Missonis III
Assistant Head of School for Academic Leadership
and Head of Middle School
609.921.6643
rmissonis@stuartschool.org

Christine D'Alessandro
Head of Lower School and Early Childhood
609.921.6645
cdalessandro@stuartschool.org

Dr. Marissa Muoio
Head of Upper School
609.921.2330 x4250
mmuoio@stuartschool.org

Rose Neubert
Director of Finance and Operations
609-921-6035   x4116
rneubert@stuartschool.org​​​​​​​

Christen Jones
Director of Institutional Advancement
609-921-6101
cjones@stuartschool.org
​​​​​​​

 

Board of Trustees

2020–2021

Chair
Cheryl Lagay

Mark Badros
Scott Blandford
Patricia Costante
Patty L. Fagin, PhD
Jasmine Ferrer ’87
Emily Firmenich
Steve Hackett
Judy Garson, RSCJ
Nancy Kehoe, RSCJ
Sara Burchell Kestner ’96
Jennifer Landis '90
Laura Lamke
Pablo Lapuerta, MD
Elizabeth Lin
Sean McKee
Michael Mullen
Maureen O’Halloran, RSCJ
Hamilton F. Potter III
Veronica Robinson ’94
Ari Soroken
Paul Teti
Joanna Vargas '88
Marguerite Vera
James P. Winder