Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

National Center for Girls' Leadership

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board serves in the capacity of consultant to the National Center for Girls' Leadership at Stuart. The advisory board consists of outstanding leaders across a variety of disciplines who are deeply committed to the advancement of leadership development in young women. The president of Stuart's student government and a faculty liaison also serve on the Board.

Stephanie Champi ’12
Teach for America 2016 Corps Member

Joanna Vargas ’88
Founder of Joanna Vargas Skincare and Salon

Ivonne Diaz Claisse
President and CEO of HISPA

Lori Hennon-Bell
Chief Security Officer, Prudential Financial

Dr. Trisha Medeiros
President, Ursuline Academy

Katherine McLaughlin ’18
President of Student Government at Stuart

Faculty in Residence

Courtney Portlock
Head of Upper School,
Director, National Center for Girls Leadership

Christina Kosyla
Faculty in Residence, National Center for Girls Leadership

Samantha Ryan
Leadership Endorsement Chair

Alicia Testa
STEM/SIFE Coordinator,
STEM Endorsement Co-Chair

Jason Bink
STEM Endorsement Co-Chair

Sean Malloy
Upper School Dean of Students

Rebecca Fazzina
Interim Assistant Head of Upper School

Jan Baldwin
Middle School Dean of Students