Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Virtual Munchies with Missonis
-
Feast of the Epiphany Mass
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Virtual Munchies with Missonis
-
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Filter Calendar