Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

Contact Us

Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
1200 Stuart Road, Princeton, NJ 08540

609.921.2330

Fax: 609.497.0784

Search Directory

Request Admissions Information

Directions

Use the map below to get directions to Stuart.

Admissions and Financial Aid Information

Connect with our Admissions Office here to pre-­register for an Open House, schedule a private tour with a member of our admissions team, or simply ask a question.

Kyle Z. Morse, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
kmorse@stuartschool.org
609-921-6043

Request Admissions Information

Academics

Dr. Patty Fagin, Head of School
pfagin@stuartschool.org
609-921-2330 x4107

Dr. Trisha Medeiros, Head of Upper School
tmedeiros@stuartschool.org
609-921-6641

Robert Missonis, Assistant Head for Academic Leadership,
Head of Middle School
rmissonis@stuartschool.org
609-921-6643

Michelle Dowling, Head of Lower School
mdowling@stuartschool.org
609-921-6645

Donor and Alumnae Relations

Lynne Brum, Director of Institutional Advancement
lbrum@stuartschool.org
609-921-6101

Business Office

Rose Neubert, Director of Finance and Operations
roseneubert@stuartschool.org
609-921-6035

Press

Risa Engel, Director of Communications
rengel@stuartschool.org
609-921-6105

Directory Search

Powered by Finalsite