Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Lower School Art Crawl
-
3rd Grade Book Club
-
Stuart Little Theater
Tue, May 2
3rd Grade Lenape Celebration Day
-
Friendship Forest (rain location Stuart Little Theater)
Open Classrooms
-
4th Grade Book Club
-
Stuart Little Theater
Fri, May 5
8th Grade Parent Daughter Prayer Service
-
Stuart Little Theater
8th Grade Parent/Daughter Dinner
-
Dining Room
Middle School Dance
-
Fruscione Athletic Center (Gym)
Sat, May 6
Alumnae Day Luncheon Celebration and Awards
-
Millie's Garden
Varsity Lacrosse Game
-
Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Athletic Hall of Fame
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Lower School Art Field Trips
-
Wed, May 10
Lower School Spotlight on Specialists Coffee
-
Community Room
Thu, May 11
Summer Camp Preview - Stuart Academic Academy
-
Millie's Garden
Fri, May 12
Lower School Thank You assembly for SPA parents
-
Stuart Little Theater
Early Childhood Mother's Day Tea
-
Early Childhood playground and classrooms
Upper School Bonfire
-
Upper Fields
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Grandparents Day
-
Early Childhood Grandparents Day Concert
-
Cor Unum
Lower School Grandparents Day Concert
-
Cor Unum
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
SPA Meeting
-
Community Room
Fri, May 19
All School Sacred Heart Assembly
-
Cor Unum
Prom
-
TPC Jasna Polana, 8 Lawrenceville Rd, Princeton, NJ, United States
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
College Admission Panel
-
Cor Unum
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Ascension Thursday Mass
-
Cor Unum
Upper School Athletic Banquet
-
Dining Room
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27

Subscribe to
our Calendars!

To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you want to subscribe to.

Subscribe to athletic teams and schedules here.

Filter Calendar

 

Powered by Finalsite