Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
3rd Grade Book Club
-
Community Room
Tue, Feb 28
4th grade Family Star Gazing Event
-
Dining room and turf field
Wed, Mar 1
SPA Meeting
-
Community Room
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
First Friday Gathering
-
Middle School Players Cabaret
-
Stuart Little Theater
Sat, Mar 4
SSAT
-
Middle School Players Cabaret
-
Stuart Little Theater
Sun, Mar 5
Princeton Photo Club Art Exhibition and Reception
-
Considine Gallery
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Munchies with Missonis
-
Community Room
Open Classrooms
-
Wed, Mar 8
Junior Kairos Retreat
Maris Stella Retreat and Conference Center, Harvey Cedars, NJ
Thu, Mar 9
Junior Kairos Retreat
Maris Stella Retreat and Conference Center, Harvey Cedars, NJ
Fri, Mar 10
Junior Kairos Retreat
Maris Stella Retreat and Conference Center, Harvey Cedars, NJ
Sat, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1

Subscribe to
our Calendars!

To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you want to subscribe to.

Subscribe to athletic teams and schedules here.

Filter Calendar

 

Powered by Finalsite