Private All Girls School

Preschool-High School

Princeton, New Jersey

Mobile Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Freshman Bonding Overnight
Frost Valley YMCA
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
iPad Boot Camp
-
Stuart Little Theater
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
JK-12 Orientation Day Parent Reception
-
Front Hall, Futures Room
JK-4 New Student Orientation
-
Millies Garden
Senior College Day
-
Stuart Little Theater, Community Room and College Conference Room
Upper School Freshman and New Student Orientation
-
Upper School Resource Center
Middle School New Student Orientation
-
Middle School Resource Center
JK-4 Family Picnic
-
Middle School Opening Reception
-
Sundial Garden (Dining room if raining)
Upper School New Parent Orientation
-
Upper School Resource Center
iPad Boot Camp
-
Stuart Little Theater
Wed, Sep 6
All School Welcome Back Assembly
-
Cor Unum
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
New Parent Reception
-
Front Hall
Sat, Sep 9
ACT Practice Test
-
Dining room
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Flag Ceremony
-
Cor Unum
Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
Cor Unum
Green & White Day
-
Sat, Sep 16
Tartans Field Hockey vs. PDS
-
Homecoming
-
Upper School Dance
-
Dining Room
Sun, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Yearbook Photos
-
Stuart Little Theater
Fri, Sep 22
Yearbook Photos
-
Stuart Little Theater
Allschool Sacred Heart Assembly
-
Cor Unum
Grade 7 & 8 Dance at Princeton Academy
-
Princeton Academy
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Upper School Parent Representative Meeting
-
Townsend Garden (rain location Community Room)
Tue, Sep 26
Senior Parent College Night
-
Cor Unum
Wed, Sep 27
Upper School Club Fair
-
Stuart Little Theater lobby
Thu, Sep 28
Coffee Chats with College Counseling
-
Community Room
Freshman/Senior Bonding Activity
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 29
Founder's Dinner
-
Front Hall
Sat, Sep 30

Subscribe to
our Calendars!

To subscribe to a calendar feed, click on the icon at the top of the calendar, then click on the iCal link for the calendar you want to subscribe to.

Subscribe to athletic teams and schedules here.

Filter Calendar

 

Powered by Finalsite